2016 ETC CHAMPIONS: Pictured Left to Right: Andre Parker, Matthew Weatherly, Leroy Johnson, John Heath & Patrick Johnson

Website Updated as of: Aug. 28th, 2016

 Tentative date for 2017 is April 23rd.

Tournament results have been updated other than Top 5 Averages and Earnings.

Full Field: 32 Entries, Thanks to All

1- Fix It - Indianapolis, In

2- Travel Star - Elkhart, In

3- Cary Farms - Bronson, Mi

4- CK's Pro Shop - Elkhart, In

5- Team Masters - Crown Pt., In

6- D.K. Dental - So. Bend, In

7- RC Trailers - Middlebury, In

8- Country Club Lanes - Elkhart, In

9- K&W Electric - Goshen, In

10- Team Sandi - Kalamazoo, Mi

11- Ed's Lawn Care - LaPorte, In

12- Step Up 2 the Mike's - So. Bend, In

13- Good Shot Dude - So. Bend, In

14- Killin All - Wyoming, MI

15- The Ladies - Kalamazoo Mi

16- Nobi Security - Elkhart, In

17- Sand Baggers - Elkhart, In

18- Team DV8 - Fort Wayne, In

19- Momma and her Cubs - Kalamazoo, Mi

20- Big D's Pro Shop - LaPorte, In

21- Savage Bowling Pro Shops - Lafayette, In

22- Casey's Lanes - LaPorte, In

23- 1 of Each - Chicago, IL

24- Buds & Suds - Kalamazoo, Mi

25- Biggby Coffee - Jackson, Mi

26- Donna's Catering/Revenna Bowl - Muskegon, Mi

27- Team Schmidt - Osceola, In

28- Scott Brunner's Pro Shop - Kalamazoo, Mi

29- Wilds Farm - Kalamazoo, Mi

30- Whites Team - East Chicago, In

31- Savage Bowling - Lafayette, In

32- Scott's Commandos - Hobart, In



Tournament Director

Roy Kolaya

e-mail:   thirteen41@icloud.com

Congratulations to 1 of Each from Chicago, IL for winning their Second Elkhart Team Challenge Title in 3 years. They defeated the defending Champs Team Masters  482 - 463 in the 2 game Baker Match Final for the $2,950 First place prize.



Area Tournaments:


Michiana Bowlers Association Monthly Tournaments. They hold events from September to May. See above in the Links Bar as well.

2016 ETC Champs:

Congratulations to the new 2016 Champions, 1 of Each from Chicago, IL.

Highlights from 2016

This years event had two 300 Games shot by Bob Kammer Jr. and Pat Delfiacco. The high series this year was shot by Eric Gakle with a 832. Another Bowler also shot 824, Richie Benninghoff.


Unfortunately this new free web site doesn't give me the options I had on the old site from my previous internet provider which I had to change due to moving. So if you would like to see any of the previous years Results, History and Bowler all time Earnings/Average's, I can e-mail a PDF file to you at anytime. Including the Entry Blank if you so choose. Just click the Contact Us Link and send me a request.




powered by Doodlekit™ Free Website Creator